Skip to content

Sigh.

October 21, 2008

I’ve been a little lazy updating this version of two spoons (as Uber told me they would be alive a bit longer. Hmph. The site currently has stalled everything (apparently moving) but really, I’m getting quite tired of the lack of notice. I checked my uber account YESTERDAY, and there was no indication of moving at all. Not even an email. So I shall be permanently moving here. I know the pics are a little small (I just love this layout though), but you can right click and open in a new tab or window to view the picture bigger.

Ok, enough whining! I’m going to post the pics and recipes that I didn’t (sorry!) once Uber tells me what the crapmonster is going on, but for now I have a whole bunch of pics from my camera to upload! Oh yes. Exclusive, right here people. Home made ice cream (dw, it’s easy peasy), a really delicious salad, and more more more!

No comments yet

Stir the pot with a comment

