Skip to content

Time for a change

January 29, 2011

I don’t know what has come over me, but I’ve decided it’s time for a bit of a makeover for the blog. It really has been a long time coming, I’ve just been too lazy to really get around to it. If you have any opinion, I am looking at 3 themes in particular, which let me customise the fonts a little. Just ignore the page titles, I will organise those better so there are only a few on the pages bar. So the options are:

Vigilance

Pilcrow

Digg 3

Thoughts?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 10:43 pm

    I like the layout of ‘digg 3’ best, but without the grey background.

    What’s the 4th option…?

    • January 30, 2011 12:05 pm

      There is none, sorry for some reason when I edited it last time it didn’t actually edit. Damn internet at my parents’ keeps cutting out! >.<

  2. von permalink
    January 30, 2011 1:54 pm

    Either the first or the third. Leaning more towards the first. It looks spacious and clean :)

  3. February 1, 2011 8:54 am

    I hate to be confusing, but I like option 2. Very clean!

Stir the pot with a comment

